A project can be deleted by an administrator or by an author if the project is locked by the author.
- Slide the mouse over "Options" column so that "Options" drop-down menu is displayed.
- Click on "Delete".
- In the confirmation window, click on "Aceptar" .
Deleted projects are stored temporarily in the learningMaker bin.
An administrator can recover the deleted project if and when the learningMaker bin has not been emptied.